GIKI Concert

November 15, 2010 § 4 Comments

It’s been a while since I uploaded something on the blog. I finally shifted to DHA phase II and it’s pretty far away from civilization and there isn’t anything to capture here and also it’s either university or home these days. I’m itching to get my camera out and take some pics. Hopefully ill be able to do that now that my midterms are over and after the Eid holidays. Aneways I totally forgot about these AWESOME concert photos I took at the GIKI concert. Ali Azmat was just amazing. He truly is the best desi rock star and Omran Shafique was just high but amazing on the guitar. hahahah

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to GIKI Concert

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading GIKI Concert at putograf.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.