Al Sheikh, Rawalpindi

October 29, 2010 § 2 Comments

This is quite an old pic, took this shot when I was testing my canon 500D. Didn’t like it first but now it has become one of my favorites. Has a very unique film look to it. I like the expression, the old vintage colors, the grain effect due to the high ISO. I’ve stopped using high ISOs because of my 50mm lens but noise just looks so AWESOME when it comes to street photography

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Al Sheikh, Rawalpindi

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Al Sheikh, Rawalpindi at putograf.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.